Übungsleiter

Übungsleiter

Telefon

E-Mail

 Behindertensport (86er):

   

 Graeger, Jan

 Kals, Elli

 Berretz, Stephanie

0178 1571067

0157 74149972

 

 jangraeger@gmx.de

 info@hotel-kals.de

 s.berretz@gmx.net

 Diabetesgruppe:

   

 

 

 

 Fußball:

   

 Albin, Adam

 Piontek, Bogdan

02156-481307

02151-752502

 adam-albin@hepata-mg.de

 b.piontek@gmx.de

 Koronarsport:

   

 

 Brückner, Barbara

 Luhr, Ulla

 Zwicke, Gudrun

 

0203-751883

02154-953668

02154-40401

 

 Bar.Brueckner@web.de

 

 gudrun.zwicke@gmx.de

 neurologische Gruppe:

   

 Ahlborn, Katja

 Masum, Simone

0157 73140009

0173 9667828

 katja_ahlborn@gmx.de

 info@masum.de

Osteoporosegymnastik:

   

  Zwicke, Gudrun

02154-40401

 gudrun.zwicke@gmx.de

 Qi Gong und Tai Ji:

   

 Wang, Qi Xiu

01512 8886700

 wang59@gmx.de

 Wassergymnastik:

   

 Straßburg-Müllejans, D.

 Duarte, Meike

 Masum, Simone

0177 8572273

02154-8959134

0173 9667828

 delix315@googlemail.com

 meike.preckel@gmx.de

 info@masum.de

 Wirbelsäulengymnastik:

   

 Ahlborn, Katja

 Brückner, Barbara

 Straßburg-Müllejans, D.

0157 73140009

0203-751883

0177 8572273

 katja_ahlborn@gmx.de

 Bar.Brueckner@web.de

 delix315@googlemail.com

Sport mit psychisch erkrankten Menschen:

   

Zwicke, Gudrun

02154-40401

gudrun.zwicke@gmx.de